Students from classes 1st to 12th are distributed in the houses formed according to the four vedas viz. Atharvaveda, Rigveda, Saamveda and Yajurveda. In this world of competitions, a child needs to be well trained with the proper sporting spirit. Through various housewise activities and competitions a child learns how to work in a team. So the team spirit is developed through which they learn how to live in a community.

These houses are named after 4 vedas i.e Atharvveda, Rigveda, Saamveda and Yajurveda. These vedas are the oldest scriptures of our tradition and they have a scientific basis. They guide us in every aspect of human life. Each house is having its logo and tagline in Sanskrit. Different colors are allotted to different houses. Atharvaveda(red) , Rigveda(yellow) , Saamveda(green) and Yajurveda(blue). Students have their house colored uniformed for different housewise activities.

Sr. No House Mas./Mis. Name of the teacher
1 House Master Rahul Wagh
2 Asso. House Mistress Asha Kochure
3 House Teachers Aparna Tarte
4 House Teachers Varsha Patil
5 House Teachers Pushpawati Patil
6 House Teachers Savita Pawar
7 House Teachers Suchita Shinde
8 House Teachers Akhila Khan
9 House Teachers Gajanan Joshi
  School Council Committee 2016-17 Saamdeva
Captain Fatema Hussain Shrinivas Tambe
Vice Captain Poornima Dwivedi Shreya Akode
Discipline Captain Neha Yadkikar Anushka Paralkar
Discipline Captain Shridhar Bajaj Tanuj Ghatge
CCA Captain Suhani Jain Bhargav Bidkar
Discipline Captain Yashraj Sonawane Ruchita Zuravat
Academic Captain Sherya Londhe Jai Agrawal
Discipline Captain Swarom Padalkar Trupti Chaudhari
Sports Captain Shravan Darak Gaurav Karwa
Sports Captain Ritika Agrawal Mayur Bhdange