Students from classes 1st to 12th are distributed in the houses formed according to the four vedas viz. Atharvaveda, Rigveda, Saamveda and Yajurveda.In this world of competitions, a child needs to be well trained with the proper sporting spirit. Through various housewise activities and competitions a child learns how to work in a team. So the team spirit is developed through which they learn how to live in a community.

These houses are named after 4 vedas i.e Atharvveda, Rigveda, Saamveda and Yajurveda. These vedas are the oldest scriptures of our tradition and they have a scientific basis. They guide us in every aspect of human life. Each house is having its logo and tagline in Sanskrit. Different colors are allotted to different houses. Atharvaveda(red) , Rigveda(yellow) , Saamveda(green) and Yajurveda(blue). Students have their house colored uniformed for different housewise activities.

Sr. No House Mas./Mis. Name of the teacher
1 House Master Dhananjay Paralkar
2 Asso. House Mistress Seema Dayma
3 House Teachers Jayant Charthankar
4 House Teachers Shweta Ranjan
5 House Teachers Sharayu Muley
6 House Teachers Sunita Soitkar
7 House Teachers Viddya Podwal
8 House Teachers Satish Pagare
9 House Teachers Sarita Jaiswal
10 House Teachers Roopali Thosar
11 House Teachers Supriya Bhoraskar
12 House Teachers Madhavi Satalkar
  School Council Committee 2016-17 Athrveda
Captain Fatema Hussain Atharva Chavan
Vice Captain Poornima Dwivedi Vaibhavi Gobre
Discipline Captain Neha Yadkikar Riya Pallewad
Discipline Captain Shridhar Bajaj Shaunak Date
CCA Captain Suhani Jain Vishakha Phulare
Discipline Captain Yashraj Sonawane Aparajita Ranveer
Academic Captain Sherya Londhe Prathamesh Anwekar
Discipline Captain Swarom Padalkar Shreya Deshpande
Sports Captain Shravan Darak Akash Rajput
Sports Captain Ritika Agrawal Janhvi Jadhav