House :
The whole school is divided into 4 houses. Students from 1st to 10th standard are divided into 4 houses namely Atharvaved, Rigveda, Saamveda and Yajurveda. In this world of competitions, a child needs to be well trained with the proper sporting spirit. Through various housewife activities and competitions a child learns how to work in a team. So the team spirit is developed through which they learn how to live in a community.

These houses are named after 4 vedas i.e Atharvveda, Rigveda, Saamveda and Yajurveda. These vedas are the oldest scriptures of our tradition and they have a scientific basis. They guide us in every aspect of human life. Each house is having its logo and tagline in Sanskrit. Different colors are allotted to different houses. Atharvaveda(red) , Rigveda(yellow) , Saamveda(green) and Yajurveda(blue). Students have their house colored uniformed for different housewise activities.

Sr. No House Mas./Mis. Name of the teacher
1 House Master Rahul Bhadre
2 Asso. House Mistress Sana Siddhiqui
3 House Teachers Bhaginath Wakle
4 - Anjali Kapre
5 - Asha Kochure
6 - Sarika Khandagale
7 - Smita Nile
8 - Vishal Rathod
9 - Avinash Thite
10 - Ifraq M.
11 - Sheetal Laddha
  School Council Committee 2016-17 Saamdeva
Captain Fatema Hussain Anushka Vakil
Vice Captain Poornima Dwivedi Shreyas Thombre
Discipline Captain Neha Yadkikar Aniket Shirsat
Discipline Captain Shridhar Bajaj Tanaya Dhole
CCA Captain Suhani Jain Shrushti Deshpande
Discipline Captain Yashraj Sonawane Mehavish Sayyad
Academic Captain Sherya Londhe Shrya Gupta
Discipline Captain Swarom Padalkar Manswi Gaur
Sports Captain Shravan Darak Omkesh Chavan
Sports Captain Ritika Agrawal Tanvi Varade